Support a project at the University

We build synergies

The University of Fribourg is made up of five faculties (Law, Economy, Science, Humanities and Theology) organised according to the academic model. This may appear complex to outsiders to the University, which is why the Foundation assists organisations and/or people wishing to work with the University to create or support development projects here.

Whatever kind of collaboration, project or theme you are interested in, you can contact us. We will be happy to provide information and find contacts for you.